Skip to main content

Kontakta oss

Postadress: Ronnebygatan 2, 371 32 Karlskrona

Scenkonstkonsulent:
Ann-Christin Bernhardsson 0455-30 51 43, ann-christin.bernhardsson@riksteatern. se 

Föreningsassistent: Anneli Nilsson 0455-30 45 82, anneli.nilsson@riksteatern.se

Distriktsansvarig Blekinge län: 
Emilie Larsson 08-531 99 417, 070-682 97 04, emilie.larsson@riksteatern.se

Styrelsen:
Ordförande: Birgitta Möller 070-813 37 11, birgitta.moller@admekon.se 
Vice ordförande: Irena Maracic 070-732 86 23, maracic.irena@hotmail.com
Kassör: Monica Pettersson 070-960 53 03, mep@telia.com 
Ledamot: Annika Stjärnkvist 073-026 07 93, annika.stjarnkvist@hotmail.com
Ledamot: Patrik Ohlsson  070-662 53 70, patrik_ohlsson@bredband.net
Ledamot: Britt Kilsäter 070-659 31 06, britt.e.kilsäter@gmail.com
Ledamot: Staffan Andreasson  070-916 67 65, stalle99@hotmail.com
Ersättare: Sören Fohlström 076-181 88 76, fohlstrom@gmail.com
Ersättare: Sofia Blomgren 070-656 86 76, sofia@stugans.se
Ersättare: Mikael Jansson 070-862 65 61, matros30@gmail.com 
Ersättare: Tommy Kalmteg 070-695 82 09, tokafastigheter@hotmail.se

Revisor: Heleen Podsedkowska 076-855 83 00, heleengranstedt@hotmail.com
Revisor: Mats Mårtensson 0455-133 36, prokrastinator@gmail.com

Valberedare: Johnny Isaksson 070-937 99 81, johnnyisaksson@hotmail.com
Valberedare: Ingela Gånedahl 070-118 62 20, ingela.ganedahl@blb.k.se
Valberedare: Johanna Berup 070-147 50 33, johannaberup@hotmail.com

 

 

Denna sida använder cookies. Läs mer om cookies.
Jag förstår