Skip to main content

Kontakta oss

Riksteatern Blekinge län

Postadress: Ronnebygatan 2, 371 32 Karlskrona

Scenkonstkonsulent:
Ann-Christin Bernhardsson 0455-30 51 43, ann-christin.bernhardsson@riksteatern. se 

Föreningsassistent: Anneli Nilsson 0455-30 45 82, anneli.nilsson@riksteatern.se

Distriktsansvarig Blekinge län: 
Emilie Larsson 08-531 99 417, 070-682 97 04, emilie.larsson@riksteatern.se

Styrelsen:
Ordförande: Birgitta Möller 070-813 37 11, birgitta.moller@admekon.se 
Vice ordförande: Irena Maracic 070-732 86 23, maracic_irena@hotmail.com
Kassör: Monica Pettersson 070-960 53 03, mep@telia.com 
Ledamot: Annika Stjärnkvist 073-026 07 93, annika.stjarnkvist@hotmail.com
Ledamot: Patrik Ohlsson  070-662 53 70, patrik_ohlsson@bredband.net
Ledamot: Britt Kilsäter 070-659 31 06, britt.e.kilsäter@gmail.com
Ledamot: Staffan Andreasson  070-916 67 65, stalle99@hotmail.com
Ledamot: Tommy Kalmteg 070-695 82 09, tokafastigheter@hotmail.se
Ledamot: Minni König 073-400 48 58, minni.konig@gmail.com
Ersättare: Maina Wahlberg 073-396 63 69, maina.vahlberg@telia.com
Ersättare: Gunnar Boström 072-701 55 66, gunnar.bostrom@getek.se
Ersättare: Ingrid Ravemyr 073-914 11 81, ingrid.ravemyr@icloud.com

Revisor: Heleen Podsedkowska 076-855 83 00, heleengranstedt@hotmail.com
Revisor: Mats Mårtensson 0455-133 36, prokrastinator@gmail.com

Valberedare: Johnny Isaksson 070-937 99 81, johnnyisaksson@hotmail.com
Valberedare: Ingela Gånedahl 070-118 62 20, ingela.ganedahl@blb.k.se
Valberedare: Hélène Nordin 076-879 77 79, helene.nordin@mp.se

 

 

Styrelsen

Birgitta Möller
Ordförande

Irena Maracic
Vice ordförande

Monica Pettersson
Kassör

Staffan Andreasson
Styrelseledamot

Patrik Ohlsson
Styrelseledamot

Tommy Kalmteg
Ledamot

Britt Kilsäter
Ledamot

Minni König
Ledamot

Annika Stjärnkvist
Ledamot

Gunnar Boström
Ersättare

Ingrid Ravemyr
Ersättare

Maina Wahlberg
Ersättare

Mats Mårtensson
Revisor

Heleen Podsedkowska
Revisor

Claes Jansson
Revisor ersättare

Leif Ottosson
Revisor ersättare

Ingela Gånedahl
Valberedning sammankallande

Johnny Isaksson
Valberedning

Hélène Nordin
Valberedning

Marie Björkman
Adjungerad

Denna sida använder cookies. Läs mer om cookies.
Jag förstår