Skip to main content

Kontakta oss

Riksteatern Sörmland
c/o Bitte Jarl, Malmvägen 15648 31 HÄLLEFORSNÄS

sormland@riksteatern.se

STYRELSEN (per 2021-04-21)

Bitte Jarl, ordförande
bitte.jarl@gmail.com 0761 72 99 64

Ylva Berns, kassör)
ylva.berns@gmail.com

Jacob Hansson, sekreterare
jacob@intro.se  0708 84 85 75

Anne Wiklund, ledamot
anne.m.wiklund@telia.com

Lars Franzén, ledamot
pisolasse@gmail.com

Åsa Wahlström, ledamot
asa.b.wahlstrom@hotmail.com

Signe Landin, ledamot
signe.landin@gmail.com

 

VALBEREDNING

Bosse Lundkvist
bosse.lundkvist@eskilstuna.se

Rebecka Melin
rebecka.melin@regionsormland.se

Kenneth Alsterklev
alsterklev@outlook.com

 

REVISORER

Kjell Lovén, Eskilstuna

Bengt Nilsson, Flen

 

REVISORSERSÄTTARE

Tord Tjernström, Strängnäs

 

Denna sida använder cookies. Läs mer om cookies.
Jag förstår